RealZips GeoData - New Zealand 2-digit
RealZips GeoData - New Zealand 2-digit
RealZips GeoData - New Zealand 2-digit
RealZips GeoData - New Zealand 2-digit

RealZips GeoData - New Zealand 2-digit

Regular price $500.00 Sale

RealZips GeoData:

Dynamic postal code metadata for New Zealand, with a 2-digit to of postal code data in Salesforce.

RealZips for Salesforce: Global Data Management: 

Last update: Jan 2023
Total number of records: 84

Price reflects yearly subscription cost. If you have an active RealZips license, contact us for your download code:

For RealZips Version 10.x and higher
(Supports automated assignments of Country Record Types)

How to upgrade existing RealZips GeoData in Salesforce:
Click here


RealZips GeoData Structure

RealZips Ext ID RZ-NZ-01
RealZip NZ-01
City Whangarei
State NTL
State Name Northland
County Whangarei
FIPS County 2
MSA Metropolitan North Island
City Alternatives Whangarei | Kamo | Hikurangi | Ruakaka | One Tree Point | Dargaville | Parua Bay | Paparoa | Onerahi
Latitude -35.7284204
Longitude 174.3220997
Geolocation -35.7284204;174.3220997
Time Zone Long (GMT+12:00) New Zealand Standard Time (Pacific/Auckland)
Time Zone New Zealand (GMT+12)
Country New Zealand
Country Code NZ
Currency Code NZD
Currency Name New Zealand Dollar
Country Calling Code 64
Language Main English
RealZip GeoLevel 2 Digit


RealZips GeoLevel Regions

State Name County MSA Metropolitan
Northland Whangarei North Island
Northland Far North North Island
Northland Kaipara North Island
Auckland Auckland North Island
Waikato Waikato North Island
Bay of Plenty Rotorua North Island
Bay of Plenty Tauranga North Island
Waikato Hamilton North Island
Waikato Taupo North Island
Waikato Waipa North Island
Waikato Thames-Coromandel North Island
Waikato Hauraki North Island
Waikato Otorohanga North Island
Gisborne Gisborne North Island
Hawke's Bay Hastings North Island
Hawke's Bay Central Hawke's Bay North Island
Taranaki New Plymouth North Island
Manawatu-Wanganui Palmerston North North Island
Manawatu-Wanganui Wanganui North Island
Taranaki South Taranaki North Island
Manawatu-Wanganui Manawatu North Island
Manawatu-Wanganui Tararua North Island
Wellington Lower Hutt North Island
Wellington Upper Hutt North Island
Wellington Porirua North Island
Manawatu-Wanganui Horowhenua North Island
Wellington Carterton North Island
Wellington Masterton North Island
Wellington Wellington North Island
Nelson Nelson South Island
Tasman Tasman South Island
Marlborough Marlborough South Island
Canterbury Hurunui South Island
Canterbury Waimakariri South Island
Canterbury Christchurch South Island
Canterbury Ashburton South Island
West Coast Grey South Island
Canterbury Timaru South Island
Otago Dunedin South Island
Otago Clutha South Island
Otago Queenstown-Lakes South Island
Otago Waitaki South Island
Southland Southland South Island
Southland Gore South Island
Southland Invercargill South Island